Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Buddy's BBQ & Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jacksonville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Buddy's BBQ & Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

T Lynn 10 days ago

Ponyshoe

Excellent with the pulled chicken. The fries were perfectly cooked and the cheese sauce was suberb! Very glad we made the time to find this place. We will return when we are back in the area.

Abradford825 27 days ago

Horseshoe

The hamburger horseshoe was delicious and very filling. The cheese sauce is amazing! Highly recommend

Scannon202 about 1 month ago

Burnt Ends Combo

My family came in From Kentucky and decided to try this place. OMG it was amazing, the family atmosphere was amazing and the food, wow if you don't get full its your fault. The portions are huge. 5 Stars in my book and will visit when i get close for sure. Sandy

Vickie Hayes 3 months ago

Sliced Turkey

We have ordered a thanksgiving meal that was delicious and enough for a couple of days. We absolutely love the bbq and how tender the meat is. Very friendly service, great too.

Rickandkathybridges 3 months ago

Burnt Ends

I've been Q'n for many years but I've ZNEVER been able to do them as good My Buddy's Mac n Cheese is a great compliment to go with them

Ricejeremiah30 25 days ago

Brisket Philly

Really good. Wife and I enjoyed very much

Sabrina about 1 month ago

Loaded BBQ Nachos

Best bbq nachos I've ever had. Portions were more than expected. Well worth the money. I highly recommend you try this place!

Haclif1 about 1 month ago

Brisket Mac Wrap

Some of the best food I've ever eaten! Such good flavor.

Melinda 3 months ago

Burnt Ends Combo

The Burnt ends are so moist n tender melts n your mouth!! ? Amazong menu!! The 3 cheese mac n cheese and there potato salad omg!! ?? Luv... luv... me some good Smoked food done right!! And I found my happy place!! ?? Been there many of times and never a disappoinment! ?

Sheryl 3 months ago

OPTION #2

It's was the best I've had



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA